Three weeks no alcohol. I was at 3 weeks no sugar or white flour as well, but that got thrown out the door when I had to make cupcakes for a birthday party. (That was all cupcakes all the time.) The no drinking was was for three weeks but now we’re going to a party and I want my usual pre-party fix. It is harder than I thought and gives me a greater appreciation for those who swear it off permanently. 

About notyourwifey

Writer, reviewer, not bad cook and baker galore.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

